[자동번역 중]
English→해제하기
전람회전람회전람회
전람회

전람회

2023년도 전람회

종료

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/3.1MB]

  • 제1전시실

    April 25 (Tue) – July 23 (Sun), 2023
    Gifushin Memorial Foundation Grant Project
    The Charm of Sketches: Eizo and Toichi Kato

  • 제2전시실

    April 25 (Tue) – June 11 (Sun), 2023
    Ikebukuro Art Galleries
    Ikebukuro Art Gathering selection

    June 13 (Tue) – July 23 (Sun), 2023
    Gifu Figurative Art Exhibition: Commemorating the 70th Anniversary

종료

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/2.7MB]

  • 제1전시실

    July 25 (Tue) – October 1 (Sun), 2023
    Cormorant Paintings by Eizo and Toichi Kato

  • 제2전시실

    July 25 (Tue) – August 27 (Sun), 2023
    Return of the New Gifu Culture Exhibition

    August 29 (Tue) – October 1 (Sun), 2023
    KEIKO AOYAMA EXHIBITION
    Keiko Aoyama: Exhibition of detailed drawing

종료

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/2.4MB]

  • 제1전시실

    October 3 (Tue), 2023 – January 28 (Sun), 2024
    Eizo and Toichi Kato
    Nitten Exhibition Works and Sketches

  • 제2전시실

    October 3 (Tue) – December 3 (Sun), 2023
    Hattobi 2 Japanese painting Exhibition

    December 5 (Tue), 2023 – January 28 (Sun), 2024
    Mihoka Kataoka Exhibition: “Everyday Life and Humor”

개최 중

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/1.1MB]

  • 제1전시실

    January 30 (Tue) – April 21 (Sun), 2024
    Eizo and Toichi and Associated Artists

  • 제2전시실

    January 30 (Tue) – March 3 (Sun), 2024
    A Retrospective Exhibition: The 80th Anniversary of the Western-style Painter, Tatsuhiko Okumura

    March 5 (Tue) – April 21 (Sun), 2024
    The Second Joshibi University of Art and Design Gifu Branch Exhibition
    —Gathering of Venus—

2022년도 전람회

get pdf

PDF 파일 열람용 소프트웨어가 있어야 PDF 파일을 보실 수 있습니다. Adobe Reader (무료) 등이 없으시다면 왼쪽상단의 버튼을 클릭하여 순서에 따라 설치용 파일을 내려받아 소프트웨어를 설치한 후에 보시기 바랍니다. ※새 창이 열립니다.