[자동번역 중]
English→해제하기
전람회전람회전람회
전람회

전람회

2022년도 전람회

종료

Flyer(1) [Japanese version][PDF/2.5MB]

Flyer(2) [Japanese version][PDF/1.4MB]

  • 제1전시실

    April 26 (Tue) – June 26 (Sun), 2022
    Gifushin Memorial Foundation Grant Project,
    Kato Eizo & Toichi: Mutual Brotherly Love

  • 제2전시실

    April 26 (Tue) – June 26 (Sun), 2022
    Seiko Harima’s Exhibition

종료

Flyer [Japanese version] [PDF/2.6MB]

  • 제1전시실

    June 28 (Tue) – September 11 (Sun), 2022
    Eizo & Toichi: Charmed by Cormorant Fishing

  • 제2전시실

    June 28 (Tue) – July 24 (Sun), 2022
    Akira Matsui, Retrospective Exhibition

    July 26 (Tue) – September 11 (Sun), 2022
    The Melody of Lyricism, Makoto Inamoto’s Japanese Painting Exhibition

개최 중

Flyer [Japanese version] [PDF/1.8MB]

  • 제1전시실

    September 13 (Tue) – December 18 (Sun), 2022
    Eizo & Toichi: Paintings of Gifu

  • 제2전시실

    September 13 (Tue) – October 30 (Sun), 2022
    NIHONGA (Japanese Painting), Ei-no-kai

    November 1 (Tue) – December 18 (Sun), 2022
    Masaru & Kou Kuroda: An Exhibition by Two Western-style Painters

예고
get pdf

PDF 파일 열람용 소프트웨어가 있어야 PDF 파일을 보실 수 있습니다. Adobe Reader (무료) 등이 없으시다면 왼쪽상단의 버튼을 클릭하여 순서에 따라 설치용 파일을 내려받아 소프트웨어를 설치한 후에 보시기 바랍니다. ※새 창이 열립니다.