[自動翻譯中]
English→解除
展覽會展覽會展覽會
展覽會

展覽會

2020年度 展覽會

正在舉辦
預告
  • 第1展覽室

    June 9 (Tue) – September 13 (Sun), 2020
    Kato Eizo & Toichi: Paintings of Gifu

  • 第2展覽室

    June 9 (Tue) – July 26 (Sun)September 13 (Sun), 2020 
    ※Change of session
    Awaiting Gifu Revolutionary Cultural Exhibition

    July 28 (Tue) – September 13 (Sun), 2020 
    ※Canceled
    Melody of emotions: Makoto Inamoto’s Japanese-style painting exhibition

預告
  • 第1展覽室

    September 15 (Tue) – December 20 (Sun), 2020
    Kato Eizo & Toichi: the drawings, sketches, and paintings

  • 第2展覽室

    September 15 (Tue) – October 18 (Sun), 2020
    Encounter the beauty of representation: Exhibition of regular members of Shigenkai

    October 20 (Tue) – December 20 (Sun), 2020
    Hattobi 2 ”: An exhibition of Hoji Ito and his followers

預告
  • 第1展覽室

    December 22 (Tue), 2020 –
    Collection exhibition of Kato Eizo & Toichi Memorial Art Museum

  • 第2展覽室

    December 22 (Tue), 2020 – January 24 (Sun), 2021
    Life with the limpid streams of Nagara River: A photo exhibition of Wataru Goto

    January 26 (Tue), 2021 – February 21 (Sun), 2021
    Retrospective exhibition of Takashi Ueno – Mountains and the sea –

    February 23 (Tue/Holiday), 2021 –
    The 50th anniversary 《THE KOTEN》exhibition

get pdf

瀏覽PDF檔案時,需使用PDF檔案瀏覽器軟體。如果您尚未安裝Adobe Reader(免費)軟體,請點擊上邊的鍵,按照順序下載後瀏覽。※另開新視窗。