[Automatically translated]
from English to Turn off translation
ExhibitionsExhibitionsExhibitions
Exhibitions

Exhibitions

FY 2023 Exhibitions

Ended

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/3.1MB]

  • 1st exhibition room

    April 25 (Tue) – July 23 (Sun), 2023
    Gifushin Memorial Foundation Grant Project
    The Charm of Sketches: Eizo and Toichi Kato

  • 2nd exhibition room

    April 25 (Tue) – June 11 (Sun), 2023
    Ikebukuro Art Galleries
    Ikebukuro Art Gathering selection

    June 13 (Tue) – July 23 (Sun), 2023
    Gifu Figurative Art Exhibition: Commemorating the 70th Anniversary

Ended

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/2.7MB]

  • 1st exhibition room

    July 25 (Tue) – October 1 (Sun), 2023
    Cormorant Paintings by Eizo and Toichi Kato

  • 2nd exhibition room

    July 25 (Tue) – August 27 (Sun), 2023
    Return of the New Gifu Culture Exhibition

    August 29 (Tue) – October 1 (Sun), 2023
    KEIKO AOYAMA EXHIBITION
    Keiko Aoyama: Exhibition of detailed drawing

Ended

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/2.4MB]

  • 1st exhibition room

    October 3 (Tue), 2023 – January 28 (Sun), 2024
    Eizo and Toichi Kato
    Nitten Exhibition Works and Sketches

  • 2nd exhibition room

    October 3 (Tue) – December 3 (Sun), 2023
    Hattobi 2 Japanese painting Exhibition

    December 5 (Tue), 2023 – January 28 (Sun), 2024
    Mihoka Kataoka Exhibition: “Everyday Life and Humor”

In session

Flyer [Japanese version][PDF/1.1MB]

  • 1st exhibition room

    January 30 (Tue) – April 21 (Sun), 2024
    Eizo and Toichi and Associated Artists

  • 2nd exhibition room

    January 30 (Tue) – March 3 (Sun), 2024
    A Retrospective Exhibition: The 80th Anniversary of the Western-style Painter, Tatsuhiko Okumura

    March 5 (Tue) – April 21 (Sun), 2024
    The Second Joshibi University of Art and Design Gifu Branch Exhibition
    —Gathering of Venus—

get pdf

When you browse PDF files, browsing software is required.
If you don't have free Adobe Reader, etc., installed, click the button on the lefttop and follow the download instructions provided. *A new window will open for download procedures.