[Automatically translated]
from English to Turn off translation
ExhibitionsExhibitionsExhibitions
Exhibitions

Exhibitions

FY 2022 Exhibitions

In session

Flyer(1) [Japanese version][PDF/2.5MB]

Flyer(2) [Japanese version][PDF/1.4MB]

  • 1st exhibition room

    April 26 (Tue) – June 26 (Sun), 2022
    Gifushin Memorial Foundation Grant Project,
    Kato Eizo & Toichi: Mutual Brotherly Love

  • 2nd exhibition room

    April 26 (Tue) – June 26 (Sun), 2022
    Seiko Harima’s Exhibition

Upcoming
  • 1st exhibition room

    June 28 (Tue) – September 11 (Sun), 2022
    Eizo & Toichi: Charmed by Cormorant Fishing

  • 2nd exhibition room

    June 28 (Tue) – July 24 (Sun), 2022
    Akira Matsui, Retrospective Exhibition

    July 26 (Tue) – September 11 (Sun), 2022
    The Melody of Lyricism, Makoto Inamoto’s Japanese Painting Exhibition

Upcoming
  • 1st exhibition room

    September 13 (Tue) – December 18 (Sun), 2022
    Eizo & Toichi: Paintings of Gifu

  • 2nd exhibition room

    September 13 (Tue) – October 30 (Sun), 2022
    NIHONGA (Japanese Painting), Ei-no-kai

    November 1 (Tue) – December 18 (Sun), 2022
    Masaru & Kou Kuroda: An Exhibition by Two Western-style Painters

Upcoming
get pdf

When you browse PDF files, browsing software is required.
If you don't have free Adobe Reader, etc., installed, click the button on the lefttop and follow the download instructions provided. *A new window will open for download procedures.